Article Image Alt Text

Submitted Photos
Patterson High School recently presented red ribbons to two Adopt-A-School sponsors. Above, on hand for the presentation to M C Bank were, from left: Seth Arnold, Mary Eues, Briana Ramagos, Tessie DuBois, Emma Marin, Chris Acosta, Madelyn Harrington, Brennan Daniels and Jason Pye.

Article Image Alt Text

Patterson High School also presented a red ribbon to Adopt-A-School sponsor Patterson State Bank. On hard were, from left: Brian Thorguson, Sandra Turner, Seth Arnold, Julius Albert, Chris Acosta, Emma Marin, Jason Watson and Stephanie Callas.

Patterson High thanks the banks

Patterson High thanks Adopt A School sponsors.


Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255