—LSU AgCenter/Karol Osborne

Drusini is vice president of executive board

Executive board members serving the Louisiana Association of Extension 4-H Agents for 2018-19 are reporter Lanette Hebert, southwest region 4-H coordinator; vice president Adriana Drusini of St. Mary Parish; secretary Hannah Devall of St. Martin Parish; past-president Esther Boe, central region 4-H coordinator; president-elect Jeannie Crnkovic of Bossier Parish; and president Kimberly Jones, state 4-H youth development instructor.

Include in Front Page Slideshow


Franklin Banner-Tribune
P.O. Box 566, Franklin, LA 70538
Phone: 337-828-3706
Fax: 337-828-2874

Morgan City Daily Review
P.O. Box 948, Morgan City, LA 70381
Phone: 985-384-8370
Fax: 985-384-4255