

Special Meeting of the St. Mary Parish School Board
Monday, April 8, 2024, 5:30 PM
Evans Medine Meeting Room
474 Hwy 317, Centerville, LA 70522

School Board

I: Ms. Guienzy M. Brent VII: Mr. Murphy J. Pontiff, Jr. Ms. Tammie L. Moore (Vice-President) Mr. Chad M. Paradee II: VIII: III: Mrs. Lindsey T. Anslem IX: Mrs. Alaina L. Black (President) IV: Ms. Debra R. Jones X: Mr. Andrew V. Mancuso V: Mrs. Ginger S. Griffin Mrs. Rhonda R. Dennis XI: VI: Ms. Marilyn P. LaSalle

Buffy S. Fegenbush, Ed. D., Secretary-Treasurer
Hammonds and Sills, Attorney to the Board
Elodie Stewart, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/School Board

Administration

Buffy S. Fegenbush, Ed. D., Superintendent

Meeting Called to Order Mrs. Black
Opening
Roll Call
Invocation
Pledge of Allegiance to The Flag of the United States of America
Strategy session and/or action concerning pending litigation*

Closing:

Adjournment Mrs. Black

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, the Evans Medine Meeting Room is wheelchair accessible and disabled parking is available at the Central Office Complex parking lot. If you are a person with a disability and you need disability-related modifications or accommodations to participate in this meeting, please contact the Superintendent's Office at (337) 836-9661 or fax (337) 836-5461. Notification 72 hours prior to the meeting will enable the School Board to make reasonable arrangements to ensure accessibility to this meeting. {28 CFR 35.102-35, 104 ADA Title II}

Public Participation

A public comment period shall be held before any vote is taken on an agenda item.

Public participation policy (BCBI) addresses specific procedures on public participation: http://www.stmaryk12.net/SMPpublicparticipation